لماذا التمثيل الغذائي المهم أن فقدان الوزن

Fruits and Vegetables for Increase Metabolic Rate

لانقاص الوزن من الضروري زيادة معدل الأيض من الجسم. تخسيس, مدرب نادي رياضي, جميع الأطباء المشورة لك أن تفعل التمارين التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. كلما كنت متعبا إلى ممارسة الرياضة ثم فإنه من المستحسن أن الزيادة التي الفواكه والخضار في النظام الغذائي التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. منذ المهم زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم من المهم حقا أن نفهم معنى التمثيل الغذائي ومعدل الأيض من الجسم. هنا نحدد معنى من معدل التمثيل الغذائي وأهميته في فقدان الوزن في التفاصيل.

معنى التمثيل الغذائي

التحول الكيميائي في الجسم خلايا الكائنات الحية كما هو معروف الأيض من الجسم. نوعين من عملية التمثيل الغذائي يأخذ مكان في الجسم ابتناء الانتقاض. ابتناء هي تفاعلات تحدث في الجسم التي تستخدم الطاقة من الجسم لجعل الأحماض النووية والبروتين التي تساعد في إصلاح وإعادة إنتاج خلايا جديدة في الجسم. هدم هو التفاعلات الكيميائية تجري في الجسم التي تنتج الطاقة عن ابتناء طريق تحطيم المواد العضوية في الجسم.

فهم معدل الأيض من الجسم

معدل الأيض يسمى أيضا معدل الأيض القاعدي (BMR) وهو معدل النفقات إلى الحد الأدنى من الطاقة عن طريق الدم الحار عند الكائن الحي هو في بقية. في كلمات بسيطة BMR يمكن تحديد كمية السعرات الحرارية التي يستخدمها الجسم كوقود للحصول على وظيفة بشكل صحيح. عند سن الحي يزيد BMR من الجسم تميل إلى الانخفاض ، كما يتناقص مع تناقص كتلة الجسم. بمر من الجسم عند زيادة كتلة العضلات في الجسم ويزيد. مع تمارين القلب و مع التمارين الهوائية واحدة يمكن أن تزيد من معدل الأيض في الجسم بشكل فعال. لحساب دقيقة بمر من الجسم معايير معينة مثل الجنس ، العمر ، الوزن ، الطول المطلوب.

أهمية التمثيل الغذائي في جسم الإنسان

  1. التمثيل الغذائي يلعب دورا هاما لانقاص وزن الجسم. ارتفاع معدل التمثيل الغذائي يمكن أن تساعد في فقدان المزيد من الوزن عن طريق حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية من الجسم أثناء الأنشطة البدنية و الجسم حتى في بقية.

قد أعرف عدد قليل من الناس الذين لديهم عادات الأكل غير الصحية ولكنها ليست الدهون أو السمنة لأن هذا هو التركيب الوراثي هو مثل أن لديهم الطبيعي ارتفاع معدل التمثيل الغذائي الذي يحرق الجسم السعرات الحرارية الزائدة و مثل هؤلاء الناس لا تحتاج إلى القيام بالكثير من التمارين البدنية. ولكن الناس الذين ليس لديهم بطبيعة الحال ارتفاع معدل التمثيل الغذائي تحتاج إلى القيام به التمارين البدنية إضافة المواد الغذائية في النظام الغذائي الذي يساعد على زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.

  1. تكوين جسم الإنسان تتكون من العظام والأعضاء والعضلات تعرف مجتمعة باسم كتلة العجاف التي تتألف من الدهون أيضا. كتلة العضلات و عملية التمثيل الغذائي له علاقة وثيقة. إذا كان لديك المزيد من كتلة العضلات ثم معدل التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك هو أيضا عالية أثناء القيام بأي نشاط بدني أو إذا كان جسمك في حالة راحة. وبالتالي هو دائما المشورة إلى زيادة البروتين في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك إذا كنت تفعل بجد التمارين الرياضية لفقدان الوزن مثل البروتين تساعد في بناء العضلات في زيادة كتلة العضلات في الجسم.

بسبب الفرق في كتلة العجاف هناك اختلاف في وزن الجسم من الذكور والإناث. وقد لوحظ الذكور أكثر الهزيل كتلة من الإناث. أيضا بعد سن 30 معدل الأيض من الجسم تبدأ في التناقص مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن ، لا يهم إذا كنت ذكرا أو أنثى أو أيا كان لديك التركيبة الجينية. فمن الضروري أن تأخذ الرعاية من النظام الغذائي للحفاظ على معدل التمثيل الغذائي وتجنب زيادة الوزن.

بعض الطرق لزيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم

  1. عن طريق القيام ببعض تمارين القلب مثل القفز, القفز على الحبل, التمارين الرياضية, يمكن أن تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. فمن الجيد أن تفعل القلب ممارسة الرياضة على الأقل لمدة 30 دقيقة للحصول على نتائج طويلة الأمد. هذه التمارين سوف تساعد ليس فقط في زيادة معدل الأيض من الجسم ولكن تساعد أيضا في موازنة هرمونات الجسم التي تساعدك في السيطرة على الرغبة الشديدة في الجوع لساعات طويلة.
  2. البروتين يساعد في بناء الخلايا الجديدة والعضلات في الجسم. خلال برنامج فقدان الوزن الخاص بك هو جيدة لزيادة الغنية البروتين الغذائي في الجسم مما يساعد في زيادة الجسم كتلة العضلات و الحفاظ على معدل الأيض من الجسم.
  3. إذا لم يكن لديك عادة شرب الشاي أو القهوة ثم إضافة هذه العادة اليوم لإنقاص وزن الجسم. الشاي أو القهوة يتكون من الكافيين وهو الطبيعية الداعم الأيض مما يساعد في فقدان الوزن فعالة. يمكنك جعل استخدام من الشاي الأخضر أيضا على زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي. فمن الجيد أن شرب كوب من الشاي أو القهوة قبل التمرين ، سوف تساعد في حرق السعرات الحرارية بسرعة أكبر.
  4. التوابل ليس فقط تضيف نكهة في الطبق الخاص بك ولكن يمكن أيضا إضافة في حياتك تساعدك في فقدان الوزن من الجسم. زيادة كمية صغيرة حار الغذائية في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك التي تساعد أيضا في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي والحد من وزن الجسم. الطعام حار أيضا يبقيك بعيدا عن الطعام لساعات طويلة أي أنه يساعدك في السيطرة على الرغبة الشديدة في الجوع.
  5. يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ مساعدة من أخصائي التغذية لإعداد تخطيط النظام الغذائي بالنسبة لك التي يمكن أن تساعد في رفع معدل الأيض الخاصة بك و تقليل وزن الجسم.

من خلال فهم معنى التمثيل الغذائي ومعدل الأيض هو أكثر ملاءمة للأشخاص لجعل استراتيجية فقدان الوزن. كما ذكر أعلاه نصائح يمكن أن تساعدك في زيادة معدل الأيض و تساعدك في الوصول إلى هدفك فقدان الوزن.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف و الموسومة , , , , . المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

Why is metabolism important to weight loss

Fruits and Vegetables for Increase Metabolic Rate

To lose weight it is necessary to increase metabolic rate of body. Dietitians, gym instructor, doctors all advice you to do exercises that help in increasing metabolic rate of body. Whenever you tired to do exercise then it is advisable to increase that fruits and vegetables in diet that help in increasing metabolic rate of body. Since it is important to increase metabolic rate of body it is really important to understand the meaning of metabolism and metabolic rate of body. Here we define meaning of metabolic rate and its importance in weight loss in detail.

Meaning of Metabolism

The chemical transformation of body cells of living organisms is known as metabolism of the body. Two types of metabolism takes place in body Anabolism and Catabolism. Anabolism are reactions take place in body that use energy of body to make nucleic acid and protein that help in repair and reproduce new cells in body. Catabolism is chemical reactions take place in body that produces energy for anabolism by breaking down of organic matters in body.

Understand Metabolic Rate of Body

Metabolic Rate is also called as Basal Metabolic Rate (BMR) which is the rate of expenditure of minimum energy by warm blood when organism is at rest. In simple words BMR can be defined amount of calories uses by body as fuel for function properly. When age of organism increases the BMR of body tend to decrease, it also decreases with decrement of body mass. BMR of body increase when muscle mass of body increases. With Cardio exercises and with aerobic exercises one can increase the metabolic rate of body effectively. To calculate accurate BMR of the body certain parameters like gender, age, weight and height is required.

Importance of Metabolism in Human Body

  1. Metabolism plays an important role to lose weight of body. High metabolic rate can help in losing more weight by burning more calories of body during physical activities and even body at rest.

You might know few people who have unhealthy eating habits but they are neither fat nor obese this is because their genetic makeup is such that they have natural high metabolic rate which burn body’s extra calories and such people need not to do much physical exercises. But people those don’t have naturally high metabolic rate need to do physical exercise and add food in their diet which help to increase metabolic rate of body.

  1. The composition of human body consist of bones, organs and muscles collectively known as lean mass which is comprised by fats too. Muscle mass and metabolism has close relation. If you have more muscle mass then your metabolic rate is also high while doing any physical activity or if your body at rest. Hence it is always advice to increase protein in your diet if you are doing hard physical exercises for weight loss as protein help in build muscles in increase muscles mass of body.

Due to the difference in Lean mass there is difference in body weight of male and female. It has been observed male has more lean mass than female. Also after the age of 30 metabolic rate of body start decreasing which results in to weight gain, no matters if you are male or female or whatever you have genetic makeup. It is necessary to take care of diet to maintain metabolic rate and avoid unnecessary weight gain.

Some Ways to Boost Metabolic Rate of body

  1. By doing some cardio exercises like jumping, rope jumping, aerobics, can help in boosting metabolic rate of body. It is good to do cardio exercise at least for 30 minutes for long lasting results. These exercises will not only help in increasing metabolic rate of your body but also help in balancing body hormones which help you in controlling hunger cravings for long hours.
  2. Protein helps in building new cells and muscles in the body. During your weight loss program it is good to increase protein rich diet in your body which helps in increasing body muscle mass and maintain metabolic rate of body.
  3. If you don’t have habit to drink tea or coffee then add this habit today to lose body weight. Tea or coffee consists of caffeine which is the natural booster for metabolism which helps in effective weight loss. You can make use of green tea also to boost metabolic rate. It is good to drink a cup of tea or coffee before workout, it will help in burning calories more quickly.
  4. Spice will not only add flavor in your dish but can also add in your life by help you in losing weight of body. Increase amount of little spicy food in your diet which also help in boosting metabolic rate and reducing weight of body. Spicy food also keeps you away from food for long hours i.e. it helps you in controlling hunger cravings.
  5. You can also take a help of dietitian to prepare a diet chart for you that can help in boost up your metabolic rate and reduce weight of body.

By understanding the meaning of metabolism and metabolic rate it is more convenient for people to make the strategy of weight loss program. Also above mention tips can help you in boosting metabolic rate and help you in reaching to your weight loss goal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.