أفضل الوجبات الغذائية التي تعمل حقا في فقدان الوزن

diet plan for weight lossهناك الكثير من الوجبات الغذائية التي وعد سريع, فقدان الوزن فعالة ، ولكن معظمها مجرد بدعة الوجبات الغذائية التي إما أن تكون غير صحية أو خطرة. فيما يلي أفضل خطط النظام الغذائي التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لأنها تعمل حقا في التخلص من الوزن الزائد.

1. وزن مراقبات شعبية خطة النظام الغذائي الذي يسمح لك أن تتمتع أي طعام خلال تتبع نقاط. بهم PointsPlus برنامج ينطوي على نقاط المقابلة عن الأطعمة القائمة على الألياف والمغذيات الكبيرة المحتوى. شخصية النقاط المستهدف هو أيضا محسوبة على أساس الفرد الطول والوزن والجنس وغيرها من العوامل. الخطة يعلم المسؤول ومغذية الأكل شاملة فريق الدعم في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية. برنامج على شبكة الإنترنت هو أيضا متاحة لأولئك الذين لا شخصيا لحضور الاجتماعات.

2. جنوب شاطئ النظام الغذائي هو أيضا شعبية لا حمية الكربوهيدرات التي تسمح لك أن تتمتع الفواكه والخضروات يمكن أن تناسب نمط الحياة المحمومة. النظام الغذائي ينطوي على ثلاث مراحل تهدف إلى القضاء على السكر المكرر و النشا في النظام الغذائي وتعزيز التغذية الصحية في جميع مراحل الحياة.

3. كوني Guttersen وضعت سونوما نظام غذائي يعتمد على حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط. مفهوم ينطوي على دمج عشرة السلطة الأطعمة في وجباتك. الطاقة وتشمل الأطعمة والحبوب الكاملة واللوز الفلفل والطماطم والبروكلي والعنب والسبانخ والتوت والفراولة وزيت الزيتون. النظام الغذائي سهلة للحفاظ على لأن الغذاء هو لذيذ, ولكن يمكن أن يكون هناك عيب الناس الذين لا يستطيعون دائما تحضير وصفه وجبات الطعام في المطبخ.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف و الموسومة , , . المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

Top Diets That Really Work in Losing Weight

diet plan for weight lossThere are a lot of diets that promise fast, effective weight loss, but most are just fad diets that are either unhealthy or dangerous. The following are the top diet plans that are popular because they really work in getting rid of excess pounds.

1. Weight Watchers is a popular diet plan that allows you to enjoy any food by keeping track of points. Their PointsPlus Program involves corresponding points for foods based on fiber and macronutrient content. A personalized points target is also calculated based on an individual’s height, weight, gender, and other factors. The plan teaches responsible and nutritious eating and has an extensive support group throughout North America. An online program is also available for those who cannot personally attend meetings.

2. South Beach Diet is also a popular, no-carbs diet that allows you to enjoy fruits and vegetables, and can be fit into a hectic lifestyle. The diet involves three phases designed to eliminate refined sugar and starch in the diet and promote healthy eating throughout life.

3. Connie Guttersen developed the Sonoma Diet based on the Mediterranean Diet. Its concept involves incorporating ten power foods into your meals. The power foods include whole grains, almonds, bell peppers, tomatoes, broccoli, grapes, spinach, blueberries, strawberries, and olive oil. The diet is easy to maintain because the food is delicious, but it can be a drawback to people who cannot always prepare the prescribed meals in their kitchen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>