ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام لانقاص الوزن

exercise for weight loss

الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن فقدان الوزن يمكن فقط أن يعزى إلى تقييد النظام الغذائي. في واقع الأمر, ممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم هو أفضل و أسرع طريقة لانقاص الوزن. ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام ثبت أن تكون أكثر فائدة من مجرد خفض أجزاء الغذاء في وجبات منتظمة.

بعض الناس الذين يذهبون في الوجبات الغذائية لفترة محدودة من الوقت ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين تبدأ مع هدف عظيم في العقل ثم يعود إلى الاستهلاك المنتظم للأغذية و الأطعمة المصنعة بعد النجاح في تحقيق هدفهم ، تميل إلى أن تستعيد كل الوزن الذي خسرته. أحيانا, حتى أنها اكتساب المزيد من الوزن من الوزن الذي خسر!

لماذا لا ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام لانقاص الوزن ثم الحفاظ على الوزن الخاص بك ؟ الناس الذين يمارسون الرياضة بانتظام هي أيضا أكثر سعادة وأقل شدد لأن ممارسة تنتج هرمونات السعادة في الدماغ. هذا يجعل الناس تعمل على نحو أفضل وأكثر كفاءة. ممارسة الرياضة بشكل منتظم يقوي الجهاز المناعي في الجسم في حين أنه يساعد في الحفاظ على وزن الجسم. وبعبارة أخرى, ممارسة ثابتة يساعدك على فقدان الوزن أكثر بشكل دائم.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف و الموسومة . المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

Exercise Regularly to Lose Weight

exercise for weight loss

A lot of people think that weight loss can solely be attributed to a restricted diet. In actuality, regular exercise is the best and fastest way to lose weight. Regular exercise is proven to be even more beneficial than just cutting down on food portions in regular meals.

Some people who go on diets for a limited period of time, including those who start with a great goal in mind and then go back to their regular consumption of food and processed foods after successfully attaining their goal, tend to gain back all the weight they’ve lost. Sometimes, they even gain more weight than the weight they lost!

Why not exercise regularly to lose weight and then maintain your weight? People who exercise regularly are also happier and less stressed because exercise produces happy hormones in the brain. This makes people work better and more efficiently. Regular exercise also strengthens the body’s immune system while it helps maintain body weight. In other words, constant exercise helps you to lose weight more permanently.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.