زيادة معدل الأيض من الجسم مع الخضار

Boost Metabolic Rate with Vegetablesمتى نبدأ برنامج فقدان الوزن نبدأ في تناول تلك الفواكه والخضار التي تساعد في فقدان الوزن من الجسم. كل الفاكهة أو الخضار لا يساعد في فقدان الوزن ، هناك بعض الفواكه والخضار التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي ، فقدان الوزن فعالة. ارتفاع معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم تساعد في حرق الدهون الزائدة والسعرات الحرارية من الجسم حتى عندما كنت نائما و هو أيضا يساعد في تحسين عملية الهضم في الجسم. أن تأخذ فوائد من معدل الأيض هو المهم حقا لإضافة تلك الفواكه والخضار في النظام الغذائي التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. في هذه المقالة سوف نناقش عن كل تلك الفواكه والخضروات التي يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ويؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن فعالة.

وتشمل الهليون في النظام الغذائي لفقدان الوزن فعالة ، هذا هو الخضار التي هي غنية في المواد الغذائية منخفضة السعرات الحرارية. الناس الذين يحبون أن تفعل اتباع نظام غذائي للحفاظ على صحتهم و وزن الجسم الهليون هو واحد من الخضروات جيدا بالنسبة لهم وهذا هو جيدة في الذوق السليم.

القرنبيط هو أيضا يساعد في زيادة معدل الأيض من الجسم لأنه هو مصدر غني من فيتامين C و الكالسيوم التي تجمع معا على زيادة التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. وقد لوحظ أن الناس الذين يعانون من الغدة الدرقية يعانون من السمنة المفرطة. القرنبيط هو الخضر الذي goitrogenic الملكية التي تساعد في الحد من هرمون الغدة الدرقية في الجسم.

الفاصوليا والتي تستخدم في الغالب إلى إعداد أطباق أيضا الملكية إلى زيادة معدل الأيض من الجسم. في معظم المطبخ النباتي الجرف سوف تجد الفول كما يمكن استخدامها في شوربة, سلطة الخضار حتى في إعداد الوجبات الخفيفة أيضا. هذه الفاصوليا الصغيرة يمكن أن تساعدك في حرق الدهون بشكل فعال كما أنها مصدر غني من الألياف والبروتينات كما أنه يساعد في خفض مستوى الأنسولين في الجسم بعد هضم الطعام مما يؤدي إلى تراكم أقل من الدهون في الجسم.

الملفوف هو أيضا واحدة من الخضروات التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. يمكنك إضافة الملفوف في سلطة اليومي الخاص بك أو يمكنك اختيار تلك الوصفات التي تحتوي على الملفوف باعتبارها العنصر الرئيسي. أنه يحتوي على فيتامين B و أيضا يحسن عملية الهضم. هذا هو الخضار التي هي متاحة بسهولة في السوق كما تحتاج أيضا إلى تسوية مع ذوقك.

الكرفس هو حرارة الغذاء حقا الخضار جيدة لزيادة التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. كثير من الناس لا يحبون استخدام الكرفس كما أنه ليس لدينا الكثير من الذوق السليم ولكن يبقى طعم جانبا هذا جعل معدل الأيض عالية وتساعد في حرق الدهون من الجسم. يمكنك جعل استخدام من الكرفس مع الخضراوات الأخرى بحيث مذاقه لن يمنعك أن تأكل منه.

الخيار هو آخر مشهور الخضار في المطبخ, كلما كنا في حاجة إلى تناول مثل سلطة ثم الخيار هو أول الخضار الذي يأتي في الاعتبار لإعداد سلطة. هذا هو الخضار التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، ويحسن عملية الهضم في الجسم وإزالة السموم من الجسم. الخيار غنية في محتوى الماء, الفيتامينات والألياف التي تمنع الجسم من الجفاف و لن تسمح الدهون تتراكم في الجسم.

الثوم هو من الخضروات التي تضيف طعم في الغذاء يساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. الثوم يتحكم في مستوى الدهون من خلال دعم استقلاب السكر في الدم. للاستفادة من الثوم هو جيد لاستخدام سحق الثوم في أطباق.

الزنجبيل هو من الخضروات التي تضيف القليل من التوابل نكهة الأطباق في, هذه هي واحدة من الخضروات التي تساعد في تعزيز معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. الزنجبيل يستخدم عادة في المنازل لأسباب كثيرة و يمكنك أيضا إضافة نفسه في بعض المشروبات مثل الشاي.

البطاطا الحلوة أيضا يساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم لأنه هو مصدر غني من الفيتامينات و الألياف أيضا على تحسين عملية الهضم وإزالة السموم من الجسم. الناس الذين يريدون حقا أن تفعل اتباع نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن ينصح تشمل البطاطا الحلوة في نظامهم الغذائي من قبل أخصائيي التغذية.

السبانخ هو ورقة خضراء الخضار الذي هو مصدر غني من فيتامين B. إذا كنت تفعل تمارين تقوية ثم السبانخ يساعد في زيادة كتلة العضلات في الجسم و تعزيز معدل الأيض من الجسم على حرق المزيد من الدهون والسعرات الحرارية. أفضل كتلة العضلات الخاصة بك أكثر يمكنك حرق السعرات الحرارية في الجسم عن هذه المعادلة إضافة السبانخ في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك هو واحد من القرارات الذكية.

كل ما ذكر أعلاه هي الخضروات التي تساعد في زيادة معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. انها ليست مثل ذلك البدء في استخدام كل الخضروات إلى زيادة معدل الأيض. يمكنك أن تأخذ مساعدة من أخصائي التغذية أيضا إلى التشاور من خلال تناول الخضار التي سوف تحصل على المزيد من الفائدة. كل فرد هو فريد من نوعه ولكل منها نظام فريد لإعطاء نتيجة ما نأكله. اختيار أفضل كما في جسمك والتمتع فقدان وزن صحي مع الخضار لذيذ.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف و الموسومة , , , , , , , , . المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

Boost Metabolic Rate of Body with Vegetables

Boost Metabolic Rate with VegetablesWhenever we start weight loss program we start eating those fruits and vegetable that help us in losing weight of body. Every fruit or vegetable is not helpful in losing weight, there are some specific fruits and vegetable that helps in boosting metabolic rate and effective weight loss. High metabolism rate of the body will help in burning extra fats and calories of the body even when you are sleeping and it also help in improving digestion of the body. To take benefits of metabolic rate is really important to add those fruits and vegetables in diet that help in boosting metabolic rate of body. In this article we will discuss about all those fruits and vegetables that increases metabolism of the body and results in to effective weight loss.

Include Asparagus in your diet for effective weight loss, this is the vegetable that is rich in nutrients and has low calorie count. People who love to do dieting to maintain their health and body weight Asparagus is one of the good vegetables for them as this is as good in taste as healthy.

Broccoli is also helps in increasing the metabolic rate of the body since it is rich source of vitamin C and calcium that combine together to increase body metabolism. It has been noticed that people those are suffering from thyroid are obese. Broccoli is the vegetable which has goitrogenic property that help in reducing thyroid hormone in body.

Beans which are mostly used to prepare dishes also have property to boost metabolic rate of the body. In most of kitchen vegetable shelf you will find beans as this can be use in soup, salad, mixed vegetable even in preparing snacks also. These small beans can help you in burning your fats effectively as they are rich source of fiber and proteins and it also help in reducing the level of insulin in the body after digestion of food which results in to less accumulation of fats in body.

Cabbage is also one of the good vegetables that help in boosting metabolic rate of body. You can add cabbage in your daily salad or you pick those recipes that contain cabbage as main ingredient. It contains vitamin B and also improves digestion. This is the vegetable which is easily available in market and also you need not too compromise with your taste.

Celery is the thermogenic food and really a good vegetable to increase body metabolism. Many people won’t love to use celery as it is not have much good taste but keep the taste aside this make metabolic rate high and help in burning fats of body. You can make use of celery with other vegetables so that its taste won’t stop you to eat it.

Cucumber is another famous vegetable in our kitchen, whenever we need to eat like salad then cucumber is the first vegetable that comes in mind to prepare salad. This is the vegetable that help in boosting metabolic rate of body, improves digestion of body and detoxify body. Cucumber is rich in water content, vitamin and fiber that prevent body from dehydration and won’t allow fat to accumulate in the body.

Garlic is the vegetable which add taste in food helps in increasing metabolic rate of body. Garlic controls the lipid level by supporting sugar metabolism of blood. To take advantage of garlic it is good to use crush garlic in dishes.

Ginger is the vegetable that add little spice and flavor in dishes, this is one of the good vegetables that help in boosting up the metabolic rate of body. Ginger is commonly used in homes for many reasons and you can also add the same in few of your drinks like tea.

Sweet potato also helps in increasing metabolic rate of body since it is rich source of vitamins and fiber it also improve digestion and detoxify body. People those really want to do dieting for losing weight are recommended to include sweet potato in their diet by dietitians.

Spinach is the green leaf vegetable which is rich source of vitamin B. If you are doing strengthening exercises then spinach help you in increasing muscle mass of your body and boosting up metabolic rate of body to burn more fats and calories. Better your muscle mass more you can burn body calories for this equation adding spinach in your diet is one of the smart decisions.

All above mention are vegetables that help in boosting metabolic rate of body. It is not like that one start using all vegetables to boost metabolic rate. You can take help of dietitian also to consult by eating which vegetable you will get more benefit. Every individual is unique and each has unique system to give result what we eat. Choose the best as per your body and enjoy healthy weight loss with delicious vegetables.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.