المانجو الأفريقي يعمل حقا على فقدان الوزن بسرعة

في الآونة الأخيرة, المانجو الأفريقي كان واحدا من المواضيع المتداولة على شبكة الإنترنت. أصبح واحدا من أكثر كلمات البحث في محركات البحث الرائدة. الأفراد الذين هم دائما على آخر المستجدات في فقدان الوزن بالتأكيد قد سمعت من المانجو الأفريقي. إذا لم تكن من بينها ، ثم حان الوقت أن تصبح مألوفة مع هذه الفاكهة التي تدعي أن لها العديد من الفوائد الصحية.

African Mangoفقط لإعطائك بعض المعلومات, المانجو الأفريقي هو معروف في الأوساط العلمية كما Irvingia gabonensis. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم البرية المانجو, شجرة الخبز أو الأدغال الأفريقية. هذا النبات الأصلية إلى بلدان في غرب أفريقيا وبخاصة في الكاميرون. النبات سميت البحرية الملكية الجراح الدكتور إدوارد جورج ايرفينغ.

هناك العديد من المطالبات التي المانجو الأفريقي يعمل حقا على فقدان الوزن بسرعة. الباحثون في جامعة ياوندي في الكاميرون فعلا كشفت الأدلة لدعم المطالبة. من بين الحقائق التي اكتشفت عن المانجو الأفريقي هو أن لها خصائص تجعلها فعالة محفز من فقدان الوزن بسرعة. فقد الشهية المواد التي أقل ج-رد الفعل البروتينات في جسم الإنسان ، مما يسمح اللبتين الطبيعية في الجسم هرمون قمع الشهية.

أخرى فقدان الوزن بسرعة خصائص المانجو الأفريقي تشمل قدرتها على خفض نسبة السكر في الدم وخفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم ، وإنتاج تأثير ملين. كما أنها غنية في العديد من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة ، مما يجعل عجب الفاكهة.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف و الموسومة , , . المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

African Mango Really Works For Fast Weight Loss

Lately, African mango has been one of the trending topics on the internet. It has become one of the most searched keywords in leading search engines. Individuals who are always updated about the latest developments in weight loss surely have heard of African mango. If you are not among them, then it’s high time you become familiar with this fruit that claims to have many wonderful health benefits.

African MangoJust to give you some background, African mango is known in the scientific community as Irvingia gabonensis. It is also known as wild mango, bread tree, or African bush. This plant is indigenous to countries in Western Africa, particularly Cameroon. The plant was named after the Royal Navy surgeon, Dr. Edward George Irving.

There are many claims that African mango really works for fast weight loss. Researchers at the University in Yaounde in Cameroon have actually uncovered evidence to support the claim. Among the facts that they have discovered about African mango is that its properties make it an effective catalyst of fast weight loss. It has appetite-suppressing substances that lower C-reactive proteins in the human body, allowing leptin, a natural body hormone, to suppress appetite.

Other fast weight loss properties of African mango include its ability to lower blood sugar, reduce blood cholesterol, and produce a laxative effect. It is also rich in many vitamins, minerals and antioxidants, making it a wonder fruit.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.