أكي بيري وصفات

التوت الفاكهة عالية في المواد الغذائية أثبتت نفسها في السوق و هو في كثير من الأحيان يمكن الحصول عليها في حبوب منع الحمل ، أيضا ، على شكل عصير. بالطبع هو أعلى في الفيتامينات في مجملها بيري نموذج لذلك كنت قادرا على الاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من أكي وصفات. ليس فقط سوف يكون الحصول على أكثر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتغذية ، سوف تفهم أفضل طريقة لتعزيز النكهة.

ولكن لا تجد نكهة, ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنك الحصول على مضادات الأكسدة أوميغا ثلاثة وأوميغا 9 الأحماض الدهنية. سوف تجد العديد من المزايا العافية الخاص بك التي تشمل تخليص الجسم من السموم ، بناء الجهاز المناعي ، والمساعدة في درء عدد من الأمراض الخطيرة. يمكنك أيضا تقليل الكوليسترول و ضغط الدم عن طريق إدخال أكي بيري برنامج النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

لذيذة و رائعة التوت وصفات

الحصول على الجرعة اليومية من الجاذبية باستخدام هذه التوت الوصفات التي قد تعطي يوميا اندفاعة إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك برنامج والجسم.

  • إذا كنت ترغب رائعة إفطار مجاني, تأخذ 3.5 أوقية من أكي, ودفقة من عصير البرتقال ، بالإضافة إلى الموز ووضعها جميعا في الخلاط. فقط مزيج حتى النهاية مزيج سلس و الانتهاء.
  • تأخذ 1 كوب من عصير نصف كوب من شرائح الموز ثلاثة.5 أوقية من أكي و نصف كوب من الثلج و مزيج معا داخل الخلاط. هذا يجعل لذيذة ومغذية المشروبات.
  • تأخذ اثنين من المجارف الآيس كريم أكي و اثنين من المجارف من الآيس كريم الفانيليا ووضعها داخل الخلاط. فقط إضافة 1/5 كوب من الحليب لديك اللبن.

كيف يمكنك أن تجعل الخاصة بك ؟

عليك أن تكون قادرا أيضا جعل بنفسك التوت وصفات. كما يمكنك أن ترى باستخدام ما سبق 3 وصفات, التوت وغيرها من الفواكه ، جنبا إلى جنب مع خلاط يمكن أن تجعل بعض الوجبات الخفيفة الشهية والمشروبات. ولكن ما يجعل هذه الأطعمة والمشروبات فريدة من نوعها هو حقيقة بسيطة أن كنت تتعامل مع واحدة من أكثر الفواكه المغذية على هذا الكوكب.

pure acai berry supplement

Acai Berry Recipes

The Acai Berry, a fruit high in nutrients has proven itself on the market and is frequently obtainable in pill, and also, juice form. Of course it is highest in vitamins in its whole berry form, therefore, you are able to take advantage of the wide selection of Acai recipes. Not just will you be getting the most when it comes to nutrition, you will understand the best way to enhance the flavor.

But not only do you find flavor, but you additionally get antioxidants and Omega three and Omega 9 fatty acids. You will find several advantages to your wellness that include ridding your body of toxins, building up your immune system, and aiding in warding off a number of serious ailments. You can also decrease cholesterol and blood pressure by introducing Acai Berry to your diet program.

Delicious and Wonderful Acai Berry Recipes

Have a dose of daily oomph using these Acai Berry Recipes that may give a daily dash to your diet program and body.

  • If you would like a fantastic breakfast, take 3.5 ounces of Acai, a splash of orange juice, plus a banana and put it all in a blender. Just blend until finally the mix is smooth and you are finished.
  • Take 1 cup of juice, ½ cup of banana slices, three.5 oz of Acai, and ½ cup of ice and blend together inside a blender. This makes a tasty and nutritious beverage.
  • Take two ice cream scoops of Acai and two scoops of vanilla ice cream and put them inside a blender. Just add 1/5 cup of milk and you have a very good milkshake.

How you can Make your Own?

You’ll be able to also make your own Acai Berry recipes. As you can see using the above 3 recipes, Acai Berry, other fruits, along with a blender can make some scrumptious snacks and beverages. But what makes these treats and beverages so unique is the simple fact that you are dealing with one of the most nourishing fruits on the planet.

pure acai berry supplement