5 النظام الغذائي وفقدان الوزن السريع نصائح

Quick Weight Loss Diet Tips

النظام الغذائي وفقدان الوزن السريع

هل أنت على استعداد لانقاص الوزن ولكن أنت تطغى عليها وابل من النظام الغذائي نصائح ومعلومات من وسائل الإعلام من الإنترنت ؟ حسنا, خذ نفسا عميقا و يكون في سهولة. في هذه المقالة, سوف تعطى إلا خمسة فقدان الوزن نصائح.

1. أول واحد هو معرفة كمية السعرات الحرارية التي تأكلها ، ومحاولة السيطرة عليه. معظم المواد الغذائية نشتري اليوم التسميات التي تشير إلى كم السعرات الحرارية التي تحتوي عليها. علما أن وتأكد من أنك لا تأكل أكثر مما يجب. الحفاظ على مجلة عن الطعام سوف يساعد كثيرا.

2. شرب الكثير من الماء طوال اليوم. الماء ليس له السكر ، أي من السعرات الحرارية كما أنها قد تساعد تجعلك تشعر بالشبع لفترة أطول قليلا حتى أنك لن تشتهي الطعام في كل وقت.

3. تقليل أو إزالة الأطعمة التي هي عالية في الدهون ونسبة عالية من الملح والسكر في جميع أنحاء منزلك. المشروبات الغازية والحلوى والكعك وغيرها من الأطعمة السريعة وكذلك البيرة و المشروبات الكحولية يجب أن يكون بعيدا أو في حدها الأدنى.

4. جعل الأسبوعية خطة وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك والتمسك بها. فمن الأفضل إذا كنت طهي الطعام الخاصة بك وليس النظام. وهذا من شأنه ضمان أن تناول نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن.

5. وأخيرا تعطي لنفسك استراحة. اختيار يوم واحد كل شهر لعلاج نفسك إلى الطعام الذي تحب حقا حتى إذا كان يحدث أن تكون غير صحية. المضي قدما ، تلبية الرغبة الشديدة الخاص بك, ولكن من فضلك تذكر أن أعود إلى ما يلي برنامج النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

تم نشر هذا الدخول في غير مصنف. المرجعية الرابط الثابت.

5 Quick Weight Loss Diet Tips

Quick Weight Loss Diet Tips

Quick Weight Loss Diet

Are you ready to lose weight but you are overwhelmed by a barrage of diet tips and information from the media and from the internet? Well, take a deep breath and be at ease. In this article, you will only be given five important weight-loss tips.

1. The first one is, know the amount of calories you’re eating, and try to control it. Most of the food items we buy today have labels that indicate how much calorie they contain. Take note of that and make sure you don’t eat more than you should. Keeping a journal about the food you eat will help a lot.

2. Drink plenty of water throughout the day. Water has no sugar, no calories and it may help make you feel full a little longer so you won’t crave food all the time.

3. Lessen or remove foods that are high in fat and high in salt and sugar around your house. Sodas, candy bars, cookies, and other junk foods as well as beer and alcoholic drinks should be thrown away or kept to a minimum.

4. Make a weekly plan of your meals and stick to it. It’s best if you cook your own food and not order out. This would ensure that you eat a healthy, balanced diet.

5. And lastly, give yourself a break. Choose one day each month to treat yourself to food that you really love even if it happens to be a not-so-healthy one. Go ahead, satisfy your cravings, but please remember to go back to following your diet program.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.